Bloomsbury Colleges PhD Studentships

Bloomsbury Colleges PhD Studentships

Visit Scholarships for Namibians to study Abroad for more details

The Bloomsbury Colleges are a consortium of six University of London colleges comprising Birkbeck, Institute of Education, Royal Veterinary College, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, School of Oriental and African Studies and The School of Pharmacy.

The consortium will be offering twelve PhD studentships, each of three years duration, to start October.

The studentships will cover course fees (at the usual level for UK and EU studentships) and a student stipend.

They will encompass a wide range of topics spanning the biomedical and social sciences and humanities, reflecting the diversity of disciplines represented in the consortium.

PhD Fellowship Applications

Follow the links below for more information and Bloomsbury Colleges PhD Studentships application materials and details.

For more information and PhD fellowships application, see Bloomsbury Colleges PhD Studentships

Sponsored Links